Close

Get new product updates.
Join our mailing list.


Contact

The Barrel Mill®
640 Chinook Ave. SW
Avon, MN 56310

320-356-7125
800-201-7125
320-356-9131 (Fax)
info@thebarrelmill.com

Wine Industry Specialist:

Len Napolitano
Len@thebarrelmill.com
805 712-4471

Our OIS/Barrel Mill International Representative:

Carlos "Cato" I. Yanes
cato@thebarrelmill.com
Tel. 305 967 8730
Coral Gables; Florida; USA

International Representatives:

Juan Horan - juanh@infusionspiral.com

Juan A. Yanes - juany@infusionspiral.com

Raul Bianchi - raulb@infusionspiral.com

Enzo Bianchi - enzob@infusionspiral.com

Brazil: Mr. Rodrigo Correia Mello Freire/Sao Paulo
- brazilrodrigo@infusionspiral.com

Mexico: Ing. Felipe Rodriguez Vieyra

Ecuador: Mr. Luis Chiriboga